NEBOSH sponsors RoSPA Health and Safety Awards 2023

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

With almost 2,000 entries every year, nearly 50 countries and a reach of over 7 million employees, the RoSPA Health and Safety Awards are back for another year and registrations are now open.

NEBOSH is proud to sponsor the following sector awards:

• Construction and Engineering
• Electricity
• Oil and Gas
• Public Services & Local Government

Benchmarking your safety performance year-on-year, enhancing your team’s morale, contributing to your CPD and getting inspired to drive change and improve your company’s health and safety are just some of the benefits of applying for a RoSPA award.

Errol Taylor, Chief Executive of RoSPA said: “With new categories, and more opportunities to celebrate, the RoSPA Health and Safety Awards 2021 are now even bigger and better – and entries are open… now!”

The RoSPA Awards 2023 are now open for registration. Register before 23 January 2023 to send in your submission before 1 February 2023. For more information on how to register and what the entry process involves see: