The following NEBOSH Diploma qualifications are rated at Level 10 in the Scottish Credit and Qualifications Framework (SCQF):

  • National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety
  • National Diploma in Environmental Management
  • International Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety
  • International Diploma in Environmental Management

SCQF Level 10 is comparable to NQF/QCF Level 6 in England, Wales and Northern Ireland, or Honours Degree standard. A chart comparing qualification frameworks and levels in the UK and Ireland is available here.

Related questions

What level are NEBOSH Award Qualifications?

What level are NEBOSH Certificate qualifications?